appli facebook linkedin mail

Governing Council

The ZIBFS is managed by a dynamic Executive which reports to ZIBFS Council. The Governor of the Bank of Zambia is a Patron of the Institute.

Members of the Governing Council

  1. Mr. Cephas C. Chabu   (National Savings and Credit Bank) President
  2. Vice President– Vacant
  3. Mr. Joshua Malupenga (Zambia State Insurance) Treasurer
  4. Mr. Martin Mugambi (Citibank)
  5. Mr. Leaonard Mwanza (Bankers Association of Zambia)
  6. Ms. Eve Banda Nkumbula (Stanbic Bank)
  7. Mr. Armando Sirolla (AB Bank)
  8. Mr. Charles Carey (Cavmont Bank)
  9. Mr. Moses Shuko  (ZRA)
  10. Mr. Titus Nkwale (PIA)
  11. Mr. Solomon Ngwenya (Focus Financial Services)
  12. Mr. Peter Armond (ZIBFS) CEO and Secretary to Council

Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved. Zambia Institute of Banking and Financial Services. Developed by CC Software Services